Help center > Sharing travel plans

When I share my trip what data do my friends have access to?

When you share a trip on Facebook or Twitter, your friends have access to the following:

◆ The map of your trip

◆ Your departure and arrival cities, with all the steps

◆ The date of your departure and arrival

Your transport schedules, reservation numbers, and other sensitive informations are never disclosed.